• Facebook
  • RSS Feed
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
Jul 112011
 

I closed my mobile phone contract with Three.

When doing so, they produced a bill that I can not access (because you can’t login to a closed account) and when I call them to find out what’s happening, they tell me that the bill says to contact them for a refund

How was I *ever* supposed to know that?

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the RSS feed to have future articles delivered to your feed reader.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

(required)

(required)